Removing a listing
It's not a bug but it is a website 'issue' - at least for me. I have closed down my old business and started a new one. I've applied on the website for the new business to be included and I have just sent in my verification document etc. However, I can't find out how I go about removing my old business from the website. Can you please point me at the process?